The following individuals have served a minimum of one term as President of the Canadian Sleep Society.

1986-1988 Roger Broughton, MD, PhD
1988-1990 Robert D.Ogilvie, PhD
1990-1993 Meir H. Kryger, MD
1993-1996 Alistair MacLean, PhD
1996-1999 Charlie George, MD
1999-2002 Joseph DeKoninck, PhD
2002-2005 Charles Morin, PhD
2005-2008 Gilles Lavigne, DMD, PhD
2008-2011 Helen S. Driver, PhD, RPSGT, DABSM
2011-2014 Shelly Weiss, MD
2014-2017 Kimberly Cote, PhD

See our 30 Years of History video on the CSS YouTube channel.